Crocheted Animals

Okay, I am trying again on my Crafting With the Stars entry.  I’ve recently started a little business making things.  I make an assortment of things, but one of my favorites is crocheted hats.  I love how cute they are and how happy they make people.  Also, crocheting is nice, because I can take it anywhere with me and still be involved with the people around me.  Don’t get me wrong, I still LOVE to sew, and I love my little sweat shop (sewing room, those machines create a lot of heat!), I just appreciate being around the people I love.  🙂 

So here’s my entry.  These are hats I created using a basic pattern for the hat base, but designing the rest of the hat on my own.  I have a zebra, horse and kitty cat. I did the photography last weekend with a pretty little model named Olivia.  We had so much fun!

Sew Lucky Hats

I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!  Here are some more pics!

Olivia modeling the Zebra Hat

Olivia modeling the Zebra Hat

Olivia modeling the Horse Hat

Olivia modeling the Horse Hat

Olivia modeling the Horse Hat

Olivia modeling the KittyHat

Olivia modeling the KittyHat

Thanks! ~Joanna

Leave a Reply

