My Pantry – All Organized!!

So, I am soooo thrilled with my pantry right now!  When I bought my house, there was no pantry at all.  My dad and I built one from nothing, and may I say my Dad is amazing.

From Projects

I painted it bright white and threw everything in there.

From Projects

Sometime last year I started organizing, but didn’t have all the storage I needed.

I asked my dear sweet boyfriend for modular storage for my birthday last week and he got it for me.  I made little labels with my Cricut and outlined them and wrote out all of the crazy labels I wanted.  I am so happy with the results.

Pantry-Top-Down

This was originally inspired by The House of Smiths – Kitchen Pantry.  It still isn’t as cute as I’d like it to be, I love the vinyl she used on the walls.  I haven’t decided yet if I am going to do anything on the back wall of the pantry or not.  For now, I am happy to have all my different flours labeled and ready to bake with!  I found an awesome sounding recipe for french bread, that I seem to have forgotten to bookmark.  Here’s hoping I can find it again and share the wealth!

On the Crochet Along front, I completed 15 Round 1 circles today during our Crochet Lunch hour.  So, I have 88 – 15 -1 which is 72 more to go by the end of the week!  Gotta get to work!

Good night!

~Joanna

Leave a Reply

