Crochet Along with InnerHooker

So, I am taking on a big project that will hopefully turn out beautifully!  I’m so excited about Crochet Along with Inner Hooker.  I bought my yarn today, maybe I got enough, I’m not sure.  I think I have enough in my stash to fudge any that I am missing.  I bought a One Pound roll of white, and Caron Simply Soft was on sale for 4 for $10.00 at Michael’s!  I love this yarn, it is shiny and soft!  I can’t wait to have a beautiful blanket made from it!

Crochet-A-Long-Yarn-3

I had to share 2 pictures of it, because it is just so pretty!

Crochet-A-Long-Yarn-1

So Beautiful!  I checked gauge, and for me, I am going to do Rounds 1-4.  So, I have 88 circles to make this week.

Another project for this week is to test a pattern for Jocole Patterns.  I bought my fabric today and need to sit down and get to business.  My last knit project was a little rough, but her patterns are so explanatory that I can’t wait to see what tips and tricks are up her sleeve!

To see pictures of my projects go here to my Flickr Stream.

Thanks for reading!

~Joanna

Leave a Reply

