Business Cards, Websites, and Logos, Oh My!

Hello!  I feel like this has been a LONG time coming.  I got the idea to start my own little business in April.  Now, I am finally getting to where I can move forward with things.  I must thank my mom, Mary King, for designing my logo and helping immensely with getting the images for my WordPress and Etsy sites all ready and beautiful!  I couldn’t have done this without her.  I love the graphics she came up with and appreciate her help so much.

I plan on doing tons of crocheting and sewing in the weeks to come.  I just finished 2 cow hats for a couple of lovely little ladies in Colorado.

Cow Hat

I am about to try to make a horse hat without a pattern.  It should be an interesting challenge!  I’ll post pics as soon as I have them for you!

So, welcome to my blog.  Hope you’ll come back for more!

-Joanna

Leave a Reply

